HOME
Mail   Sitemap      Facebook
Login   | Deutsch   | PAJUNK® USA  
 
Products

Sales offices Regional Anaesthesia/ Biopsy Germany


Jörg Schmidt Kai Surholt Steffen Deubel Stephanie Opper Dominic Pleier Josef Thiel Thomas Wilhelm Martina Hahn Gerald Tangermann Frank Zschage


Mobil: +49 (0) 1 73/72 77 50 6
m.thoennissen@pajunk-medipro.com


Mobil: +49 (0) 1 73/72 77 50 7
m.scharlach@pajunk-medipro.com


Mobil: +49 (0) 1 73/72 77 50 1
j.schmidt@pajunk-medipro.com


Mobil: +49 (0) 1 73/72 77 50 2
g.tangermann@pajunk-medipro.com


Mobil: +49 (0) 1 73/72 77 51 2
k.surholt@pajunk-medipro.com


Mobil: +49 (0) 1 73/72 77 50 4
s.deubel@pajunk-medipro.com


Mobil: +49 (0) 1 73/72 77 54 5
r.blieke@pajunk-medipro.com


Mobil: +49 (0) 1 73/72 77 51 3
d.pleier@pajunk-medipro.com


Mobil: +49 (0) 1 73/72 77 50 8
j.thiel@pajunk-medipro.com


Mobil: +49 (0) 1 73/72 77 50 9
t.wilhelm@pajunk-medipro.com


Mobil: +49 (0) 1 73/72 77 51 4
f.zschage@pajunk-medipro.com


Mobil: +49 (0) 1 73/72 77 51 1
m.hahn@pajunk-medipro.com

 
Copyright © 2018 PAJUNK®
DONE WITH STORMCMS