HOME
Mail   Sitemap      Facebook
Login   | Deutsch   | PAJUNK® USA  
 
Products

Sales offices Regional Anaesthesia/ Biopsy
BeNeLux, Austria, Switzerland


Danka Klinkenberg Bart De Bock Joachim Rabl Alexander Weber Olivier van Veen Elly Roos Swarthoff Erich Hofstetter Yves Wellauer


Service number
for customers from the Netherlands

Phone: +31 (0) 800/330 300 1
Fax: +31 (0) 800/330 300 2



Mobil: +31 (0) 613/442 609
e.roos-swarthoff@pajunk-medipro.com



Mobil: +31 (0) 613/442 609
o.vanveen@pajunk-medipro.com


Service number
for customers from Belgium / Luxembourg

Phone: +32 800 26579
Fax: +32 800 26585



Mobil: +32 (0) 4 96/70 08 00
d.klinkenberg@pajunk-medipro.com



Mobil: 0032 476 619 661
b.debock@pajunk-medipro.com


Service number
for customers from Switzerland

Phone: 08 00 20 10 99
Fax: 08 00 20 15 00


Mobil: +41 7 92 75 57 51
e.hofstetter@pajunk-medipro.com


Tel: +41 78 753 00 74
y.wellauer@pajunk-medipro.com


Service number
for customers from Austria

Phone: +49 (0) 8 00/22 77 85
Fax:+49 (0) 8 00/22 77 86



Mobil: +43 (0) 66 44/22 72 79
j.rabl@pajunk-medipro.com



Mobil: +43 (0) 66 42/65 19 16
a.weber@pajunk-medipro.com

 
Copyright © 2018 PAJUNK®
DONE WITH STORMCMS